Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kraig Streetman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kraig Streetman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rodney Williams

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people care."

davis smith

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashton is great!"

Rosy Douglas

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to share my sincere appreciation to Ashton for her help with my homeowners claim. After my attempts to get information failed, she has been successful several times in helping me to get to a person who helped. Her concern and follow- through have been a blessing and I cannot thank her enough. Rosy Douglas"

Scott Brod

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was awesome. Very responsive, answered every question thoroughly and did an overall great job 👏👏"

vernice battle

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Yearwood was awesome, she was so professional and patient. I like how when she said she was going to do something she did it. Today it feels good to be able to deal with reputable companies and not worry about being hassled but getting the exceptional service that Brittany provided. Very satisfied"

Casey Fowler

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response times and terrific help with any and everything"

Kyle Street

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Cam Holbrook about auto insurance, he was a great help and very knowledgeable."

Pilar Castro

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Seth Flynn and was so pleased with his service. Knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and truly on your side."

Sthoory Tahmass

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth has been very professional & kind. He always answers any questions we have no matter what time of day it is. When we have emergency situations with our cars or last minute paperwork, we can always count on him to be there and help us navigate through any issues we may have. He is the best!"

Elyse Coats

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always give excellent service and prompt responses to all my needs."

Richard Green

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great when you need help"

dgunter2885

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say thank you for the ease of transferring my insurance. Cam never gave up on calling me without being obnoxious. Thank you for helping me save money. Great team."

Jodie Holbrook

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Cam Holbrook for auto, home, and life insurance needs. Cam has been amazing explaining details of each policy. He gave me several options for each and explained the differences and benefits of each one which was very helpful. I would recommend anyone to reach out to Cam for your auto, home, renters, or life insurance needs. Thanks Cam!"

V Street

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Cam! He made the process of getting renters’ insurance super easy and was very good about making sure I understood everything. Overall a great experience!"

Ann Appuzo

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years and they are always available to help me and they do it with great customer service. I wouldnt trade them for anything!"

daryl snider

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was great to deal with. She answered all of my questions and got me set up with exactly what I needed."

Laurie Graber

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience today with Brittany was top notch. She was knowledgeable and well just nice! She had me into a new policy effective today in under 20minutes. Very pleasant experience and good value."

Maurice Durden

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been real good for years now. Never had a problem."

Toniette Johnson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect"

LaVerne Wymbs

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re Always so Polite and Very Professional!😃"

Sharon Turner

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My call went very smoothly"

Scarlette Jackson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience withState Farm under Kraig Streetman . Very satisfied!"

AJ I

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing group of people at this office. I couldn't be more pleased and satisfied with the extra time they take with our family and friends with there insurance policies."

C Cooper

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional I have had no problems when I need something they get right to it and I am very glad to have the mess my insurance company."

Celara Durham

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought this company was great!! They helped me find a great price on automobile insurance and supported me 100%. This was the best out of all my search. Thank you!"