Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Warner III

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Warner III
"Been with Craig for a decade. His team has always been kinda, helpful and understanding. Ms. Brittany is wonderful!"

Dalton Davis

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Davis
"They always provide the best help at this office. Ashton stayed past closing time to assist with getting my auto insurance set up and walked through everything with me. I would recommend using them for your State Farm insurance needs"

Neil White

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil White
"Ashton was helpful and she worked with billing to get my inquiry handled quickly."

Shaneka Henderson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaneka Henderson
"This is the best Agency any time I have questions they are just a phone call a way .It is a true statement Statefarm there"

Michele Webb

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Webb
"Called to get a quote hoping to save some money before existing policy renewal. Ashton was super helpful and accommodated my needs. Signed up for a new auto policy with time to get my current provider canceled before renewal. Saving money is the best and have the coverage I need. Kudos to Ashton."

Sherri Hobbs

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Hobbs
"I love State Farm they are like having good neighbors and great price rates. 💗"

Ashley Snider

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Snider
"Amazing office to work with. Brittany always goes above and beyond for me!"

Britt Reid

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Reid
"Spoke with Ashton on the phone to get my insurance. She was super helpful and informative"

Caleb B

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb B
"Ashton and Brittany are great!"

Nick Yearwood

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Yearwood
"Prompt service, great people, and communication. BRITTANY is AMAZING!!"

Kathy Kinder

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kinder
"Brittany is a life saver. She has gone out of her way to help navigate getting my car fixed after my accident. Thank you for keeping me sane :) You are the best!!! Kathy Kinder"

fernando “Fer” sanchez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fernando “Fer” sanchez
"Great treatment, super nice , they really explain very well the choice I took"

Wayne McKenzie

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne McKenzie
"Roland Wayne & Dianne McKenzie, Ashton was amazing to work with! She was very efficient & found us great Insurance Rates. We left the Insurance company that we’d been with for years‼️. Thanks Ashton‼️‼️"

Jenna Buckles

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Buckles
"Great service!"

Dilruk Mettano

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dilruk Mettano
"Very good customer service"

chels harp

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chels harp
"Thank you Britney!"

Russell Ruppert

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Ruppert
"Brittany Yearwood, Account Representative and Team are simply awesome, best insurance agents I've dealt with in over 20 Years! Very Professional! As for my case I had some overwhelming family life issues compounded with my vehicle needing major repairs. I had to voluntary cancel my registration temporally. I just got my 2000 Honda fixed, now good as new. In less than 30 minutes I had my insurance back on my vehicle. Thank you all for the guidance and understanding!!! I can't express enough apparition for working with me. I find it rare that a company treated me like a real person and not just a paycheck. Thanks and God Bless!"

littie stockmann

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by littie stockmann
"Everyone is very nice well spoken and handle all issues well done staff."

judy thurmond

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by judy thurmond
"Very helpful and easy to work with."

Kimberly Robbins

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Robbins
"Awesome working with Ashton, she was so thorough, and very accommodating."

Kara Bender

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Bender
"Cameron is the best!!! So quick, informative, and diligent with the insurance process and will get you the best deal!"

Kelly Blaine

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Blaine
"Excellent customer service every time I call. Phone reps are always incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Rates are, surprisingly, very competitive! I highly recommend."

barbara summerville

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barbara summerville
"Brittany was very friendly and help me more than any other place I contacted. She explained several things in order for me to better understand what I was paying for. I would recommend anyone to her for help. She is absolutely amazing at her job. Great customer service and satisfaction."

Liz Edwards

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Edwards
"My last car insurance provider was charging me ridiculous rates and I needed to switch coverage fast. Not only were the rates offered here significantly more affordable, my agent Brittany Yearwood, was super friendly, informative and fast in getting in contact with me! I'm very happy with the service I received from them here and highly recommend"

Angel Long

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Long
"Ashton was very helpful and professional."